→ team

Meet the team.
These people make it - their - work.

Hans Preeker

strategist | partner
hans@c-e.design
 

Sander Bos

strategist | partner
sander@c-e.design

Lieke Genten

interior architect | architect | partner
lieke@c-e.design
 

Freek Claessens

architect | founder
freek@c-e.design

Hans Erdmann

architect | founder
hanse@c-e.design
 

Stefan van der Weele

interior architect
stefan@c-e.design

Ester van der Bilt

public relations | project manager
ester@c-e.design

Bart van Ham

architect | project manager
bart@c-e.design
 

Floortje Broek

designer | finishes specialist
floortje@c-e.design

Verena Hauschke

graphic designer
verena@c-e.design
 

Rob Erdmann

graphic designer
rob@c-e.design
 

Rita Martins

architect
rita@c-e.design

Jeroen Brugman

engineer | project manager
jeroen@c-e.design
 

Luis Monteiro

architect | image maker
luis@c-e.design

Judith Everaarts

interior architect
judith@c-e.design

Wouter Hoevers

engineer
wouter@c-e.design

Pieter Meier

engineer
pieter@c-e.design

Toms Lucans

industrial designer
toms@c-e.design